Daniel Eggleston, Chair

Karen Dockweiler, Trustee

Tim Pflaster, Trustee

Jared Eggleston, Trustee

Stacy Kubert, Trustee

Penny Jeffrey, Clerk

Mitchell Kubert, Maintenance Superintendent

The village board meets on the 1st Monday of each month at 8:00pm at the Oconto Public Library.

Please fill out this form and we will get back to you shortly

PO Box 128

Oconto, NE 68860

Tel: 308-870-3549

© 2019 by Village of Oconto. Proudly created with